Events

Saturday 18th May
Hatherden & Wildhern Summer Fete,  Wildhern Playing Fields, Wildhern, 1pm – 6pm more

 

Sunday 19th May
Andover Artisan Market, High Street,  Andover, 10am – 2pm more

 

Saturday 25th  May
Woolton Hill Village Market, St Thomas’ Church Hall, Woolton Hill Road, Woolton Hill, Newbury, 10 am – 1pm more

 

Sunday 26th May
NGS Open Gardens,  Amport & Monxton Gardens, Hampshire SP11 8AY,  2pm – 5.30pm more

 

Monday 27th May
NGS Open Gardens,  Amport & Monxton Gardens, Hampshire, SP11 8AY, 2pm – 5.30pm more

 

Sunday 2nd June
Pop Up Afternoon Tea, Oaktrack Smallholding, Charlton Down,  Andover, 2pm – 4.30pm more

 

Tuesday 4th June
Pop Up Afternoon Tea, Oaktrack Smallholding, Charlton Down,  Andover, 2pm – 4.30pm more

 

Tuesday 11th June
Pop Up Afternoon Tea, Oaktrack Smallholding, Charlton Down,  Andover, 2pm – 4.30pm more

 

Sunday 16th June
Andover Artisan Market, High Street,  Andover, 10am – 2pm

 

Saturday 29th June
Woolton Hill Village Market, St Thomas’ Church Hall, Woolton Hill Road, Woolton Hill, Newbury, 10 am – 1pm more

 

Saturday 20th July 
Hurstbourne Tarrant Village Show, Hurstbourne Tarrant,  from 1pm more

 

Sunday 21st July
Andover Artisan Market, High Street,  Andover, 10am – 2pm